Civil Society Leadership Awards Scholarship 2019

Civil Society Leadership Awards Scholarship 2019. The Civil Society Leadership Awards (CSLA) provide fully funded master’s degree study to individuals who clearly demonstrate academic and professional excellence and a deep commitment to leading positive social change in their communities.

leadership award

Level/ Field of study:

Master’s Degree Programme in the following areas:

• Communications, Journalism & Media
• Culture, History & Society
• Development Studies
• Economics
• Education Management & Leadership
• Environment & Natural Resource Management
• Gender Studies
• Human Rights
• Law (including Human Rights law)
• Politics & International Studies
• Public Health Policy & Health Management
• Public Policy & Administration
• Social Work & Social Policy


Highway Company Job recruitment Of Design Engineer In China


Applicants must meet the following criteria:

  • • Be a citizen of an eligible country
  • • Demonstrate maturity, flexibility, and civil society leadership potential
  • • Have a bachelor’s degree awarded before 15 May 2019 and an excellent academic record
  • • Demonstrate professional experience in a relevant area
  • • Demonstrate proficiency in the language of instruction (English, German or French) at a level required for admission by host universities
  • • Be able to participate in an intensive pre-academic summer school in July or August 2020 and start their degree program in August or September 2020
  • • Be able to receive and maintain a visa or study permit as required by the host country
  • • Demonstrate a clear commitment to return to their home country or region to continue supporting open society development
  • Deadline: 15 May 2019 (annual)
    Study in:  various countries
    Course starts Aug/Sept 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *